Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arthur Harrison

Arthur Harrison

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Harrison
"Great team here, they make insurance easy and are always responsive. Thank you to Dale for all of his help!"
Profile photo of Celine Todd

Celine Todd

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celine Todd
"I highly recommend Baille Barbour State Farm Insurance. Switching from my old insurance agency was easy/smooth, and we saved a good amount of money while also being very well covered. Baille and her team are very knowledgeable and regularly check in to make sure that we feel confident with our coverage. They're always available when we have a question and provide the most responsive service I've experienced with an insurance agency. I also love that they're so engaged within the Erie community and incredibly supportive of my child's school. They're really the best around."
Profile photo of Active with Ash

Active with Ash

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Active with Ash
"Baille made setting up our business insurance a breeze! She is honest and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend her and her team!!"
Profile photo of Misti Covillo

Misti Covillo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misti Covillo
"Bailey, Kristina & her amazing team go over and beyond. Highly recommended if your shopping around for insurance like I was. They were my first company I called and the last company I called. Happy to be a part of State farm family again ❤️"
Profile photo of Kristi Arzola

Kristi Arzola

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Arzola
"Efficient, Fair, Responsive, and very Helpful."
Profile photo of Juliet Mehls

Juliet Mehls

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliet Mehls
"Kristina was friendly and helpful and quick to answer any questions I had"
Profile photo of Denise Farris

Denise Farris

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Farris
"Kayla helped me smoothly relocate my insurance, making my move so much easier. She also helped me get better coverage AND save money. She is a jewel!"
Profile photo of R M

R M

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R M
"Kristina was so helpful and knowledgeable, she is very reliable and helped walk through what was best for me individually:)"
Profile photo of Brandy Unruh

Brandy Unruh

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Unruh
"Baille and her team are dynamite. She is one of my top go professionals for questions of insurance and we always end up learning so much on both sides. She takes amazing care of our mutual clients and makes them feel secure and is always there for them. Thank you for being top notch! You are a true leader and professional."
Profile photo of Darlene Khouri

Darlene Khouri

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Khouri
"Always have been a good experience working with Baille Barbour Team for a few years now. Answers always in time and very professional team. Highly recommend them, Car Insurance and Life Insurance experience."
Profile photo of Grant Sampier

Grant Sampier

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Sampier
"Baille is very knowledgeable and personable, I have been very happy to have her as my insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Susan Sampier

Susan Sampier

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Sampier
"Bailey Barbour is wonderful to work with on all of our insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Justin Baker

Justin Baker

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Baker
"I have worked with Baille and her team for years on numerous insurance needs; they have always provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Nathan Gronberg

Nathan Gronberg

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Gronberg
"I worked with Kristina to change my insurance this week. The experience was very seamless, professional and I saved thousands annually! Strong recommend!!"
Profile photo of Angel Perez

Angel Perez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Perez
"Baille and her team are phenomenal. I enjoy having a physical office in which I can come into and schedule appointments with to review my policies. I did a Life insurance review with Kayla. They are well versed in the policies they offer. It was great to have a team I can confide in to understand insurance and what coverages were fit for me. Thanks again Baille!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Forsyth

Jennifer Forsyth

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Forsyth
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and most importantly FRIENDLY staff at this office. Insurance confuses me but they always take the time to explain things to me. I feel like my policies are in good hands and would highly recommend anyone check here first for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steve Barbour

Steve Barbour

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Barbour
"Great communication, and amazing customer service! Thanks again for all you do!"
Profile photo of Carezzia

Carezzia

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carezzia
"Excellent insurance agent! There are so few times that an insurance office really listens to what you need to protect yourself. After reviewing my insurance with Jeff, I feel so much better about my home insurance in case my kid misses the spider and burns the house down again."
Profile photo of Mohammed Addi

Mohammed Addi

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Addi
"Very nice and helpful people"
Profile photo of SM

SM

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SM
"I worked with Jeff Barbour to transfer my home/auto/umbrella policies to State Farm. He was very knowledgable, friendly, helpful and took time to answer my questions for a span of several days. He took care of the paperwork involved, and made the whole process much easier. I highly recommend them for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steve Dasovic

Steve Dasovic

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Dasovic
"Met with Baille yesterday to review our insurance policy requirements. She was extremely personable and very knowledgeable about the products offered by State Farm. I highly recommend her agency to anyone interested in home and auto policies. FIVE STARS."
Profile photo of Cassandra Sutton

Cassandra Sutton

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Sutton
"Great company! Baille & Kristina were so helpful setting up my policy for my new car. They make sure you know exactly what you are signing up for and help explain every little detail. I was recently in a car accident and statefarm helped make the process so painless. These are people who see you as a person and not just a number! I love Baille!!"
Profile photo of Jedi Gooner

Jedi Gooner

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jedi Gooner
"You know that it has to be an exceptional service experience when someone decides to review their insurance agent… but here I am. Kristina from the office team was freaking brilliant… super polite and knowledgeable in getting a great policy and quote for my car, making sure I was good to go on every aspect, and always having my interests at heart than just selling me a policy. Why waste time on those quote comparison websites when all they’re going to do is sell your information and set you up for robocalls and spam? Just work with an honest and amazing team like Baille has put together here. They don’t just go the extra mile, they a go country mile. Well chuffed. Cheers Kristina, Baille and team!!"
Profile photo of juliana lombardi

juliana lombardi

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juliana lombardi
"Great customer service! I use them for car and renters insurance . The agents are all friendly and are very supportive! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mesut Guven

Mesut Guven

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mesut Guven
"I would highly recommend Baille and her amazing staff to anyone shopping for home/auto/life insurance. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly professionals. State Farm provides great insurance for fair prices in my area and the staff at this office is a joy to work with. Special call out to Kristina H! Thank you for all your efforts to keep our home and vehicles insured."