Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Schlosser

Steve Schlosser

May 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Schlosser
"Very shady practices going on here unfortunately. I spent hours with the agent confirming all my policy details and being reassured over and over again everything was good. There was never an inclination given to me that my premium was at risk of changing in underwriting. Clearly a bait and switch as I was baited in by low price and good coverage and then switched to $1000 + on the home premium. I'm sorry but these practices are BAD FAITH and I would have made a much different approach if I knew that was truly at risk of changing. Now I'm stuck switching insurance companies for a 3rd time in a month thanks to these unscrupulous communication and practice and waiting for thousands in refund checks from insurance premiums paid."
Profile photo of Tawny Montoya

Tawny Montoya

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawny Montoya
"I love having my policy here. This whole office has been extremely helpful every time i needed it."
Profile photo of Tony

Tony

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony
"This office has been the most responsive insurance agency i have ever dealt with. I have been able to drop by without an appointment and they have always taken the time to answer my questions thoroughly (most recently Kristina). Customer service makes all the difference when there is so much competition in this industry."
Profile photo of Devon Finn

Devon Finn

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Finn
"Kayla is great to work with! She answered all my questions and has been extremely responsive!"
Profile photo of Jay Z.

Jay Z.

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Z.
"We have been having our home, auto, and life insurance here for almost 5 years. Everyone on the team has been very knowledgable, friendly, professional, and helpful on questions, policy changes, and claims. Glad we have our insurance here."
Profile photo of Dustin Case

Dustin Case

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Case
"Baille and Jeff are phenomenal to work with. The entire team under Baille is very responsive and dedicated to helping with all insurance needs. The ability to talk through my needs and adjustments and have them reflected on my account in the same day gives me and my family the peace of mind we are looking for in an insurance company."
Profile photo of Gina Warren

Gina Warren

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Warren
"It was a pleasure working with Kristina on a quote for my home and auto coverage. I am happy to say State Farm will be meeting all of my insurance needs going forward at a substantial savings! I have every confidence in bringing my business to Baille Barbour State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Johanne Gaudreau

Johanne Gaudreau

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanne Gaudreau
"Really appreciate Kayla attention to details making sure the products matched our needs. Professional and responsive"
Profile photo of Michael Thomson

Michael Thomson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thomson
"I have been with State for 62 years. Competitive pricing. Baille Barbour’s office has been the best I’ve worked with, buy a long shot."
Profile photo of Blaine Steensland

Blaine Steensland

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Steensland
"It's always a professional and pleasant experience to deal with Baille Barbour and my contact Kristina! I deal with the Agency in person and on the phone and regardless and it is always a positive and welcomed way to do business. In addition to conducting normal business, we've had a claim with weather damage on the house and that was as pleasant and effective experience as any. It's like "small town America" to be doing business with folks you like to know, work and live with in your community!"
Profile photo of Mike Delatte

Mike Delatte

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Delatte
"I don't usually write reviews but Baille Barbour's team has been so helpful that I felt I needed to! MUCH better service then our previous State Farm agency on the East Coast. They are helpful, friendly, prompt, and efficient! Probably the best insurance agency I've ever used, no kidding."
Profile photo of Jessica Luginbill

Jessica Luginbill

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Luginbill
"Baille and her team are NOT our first insurance agent but sure will be our last! The level of authentic customer care Baille offers her clients is above and beyond. We have our cars, primary home , rental properties, all of business policies and our life insurance through Baille. I actually just recently discovered she also offers Pet insurance… so you know we will be signing up for that coverage as well (our French and English bulldogs are constant disasters waiting to happen!)"
Profile photo of Vialpando Family

Vialpando Family

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vialpando Family
"Office and staff were very attentive to our concerns. Very friendly and easy to work with staff. Would definitely recommend to someone who is in search of an agent."
Profile photo of Alondra Silva

Alondra Silva

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Silva
"I have worked with Kayla Dominguez directly ever since I started my journey with State Farm. She has provided nothing but excellent customer service. I definitely will recommend her and the team to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Barbara Kucharski

Barbara Kucharski

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Kucharski
"Christina and Sarah were so helpful and kind❤️. Thank this office located in Erie had never failed me! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gene

Gene

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene
"Excellent customer service specifically Kristina. I have all of my insurance needs bundled under one umbrella with State Farm and Baille and her staff are one of the reasons why. Give them a chance."
Profile photo of Camille Vaughan

Camille Vaughan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Vaughan
"Baille's team were super helpful and their office is a lovely environment :)"
Profile photo of Ken Lu

Ken Lu

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Lu
"Thank you Kristina for helping me to set up the policy."
Profile photo of William Chamberlin

William Chamberlin

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Chamberlin
"Baille Barber and the exceptional team at State Farm in Erie consistently deliver top-notch service. Their unwavering availability, courtesy, and undivided attention when you reach out are truly commendable. I wholeheartedly endorse this outstanding State Farm branch for their dedication to customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Jorge Herrera

Jorge Herrera

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Herrera
"I have worked with Jeff directly and he has been nothing but helpful, knowledgeable and extremely professional, I am very pleased to know that I have Jeff in my corner to assist me with anything I may need, I look forward to working with him in the near future!"
Profile photo of Dylon McClary

Dylon McClary

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylon McClary
"Baille and Jeff are wonderful to work with. They've been able to answer all my questions when it comes to all my insurance needs. I'm so glad I found them after having not such a great experience with another insurance company. Very personable and great advocates when it comes to my needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Beefing Bears Lacrosse

Beefing Bears Lacrosse

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beefing Bears Lacrosse
"Fast and easy! Any Time I need something I call “Jeff… from State Farm”"
Profile photo of Amanda Crane

Amanda Crane

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Crane
"Best group of people. So personable and friendly. Love them and will recommend to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Brandon Busby

Brandon Busby

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Busby
"I have been a customer of Baille's for several years now and hold multiple policies with her. She and her team have always been professional, friendly, and knowledgeable when it comes to all things insurance-related, something that I nor most people know anything about. I appreciate their attentiveness and would recommend them to anyone in need of a new insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Sharon Hall

Sharon Hall

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hall
"I’ve used different insurance agencies for almost 30 years. Progressive, Liberty Mutual, and American Family and not one of them held a candle to the kind of service, reliability and trust that I have received through Baille’s State Farm Agency, even other State Farm agencies can’t compete. Excellent customer service from people who are truly honest and really care about their customers and treat you like a person when you need help. Rare find now days with insurance companies and agencies. I’ve had nothing but great experiences with both State Farm and Baille’s team when I needed them. They have the best rates I’ve found, and they also get you what you need right away and you feel taken care of and a sense of trust and security. I can easily say that the Baille team is the best agency I’ve ever been with, and very highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."